

Zhaoke Ophthalmology Limited

兆科眼科有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability and continued in the Cayman Islands)
(Stock Code: 6622)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zhaoke Ophthalmology Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Dr. Li Xiaoyi (李小羿) (Chairman of the Board, executive Director)

Mr. Dai Xiangrong (戴向榮) (Executive Director)

Ms. Leelalertsuphakun Wanee (李燁妮) (Non-executive Director)

Ms. Tiantian Zhang (張甜甜) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Wong Hin Wing (黃顯榮) (Independent non-executive Director)

Prof. Lo Yuk Lam (盧毓琳) (Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. Liew Fui Kiang (劉懷鏡) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Investment	Executive
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee*
Dr. Li Xiaoyi (李小羿)				M	С
Mr. Wong Hin Wing (黄顯榮)	С	M	С	С	
Prof. Lo Yuk Lam (盧毓琳)		С	M	M	
Ms. Tiantian Zhang (張甜甜)	M	M			
Mr. Dai Xiangrong (戴向榮)					M
Mr. Liew Fui Kiang (劉懷鏡)	M				
Ms. Leelalertsuphakun Wanee (李燁妮)			M		

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant committee

M – Member of the relevant committee

* Other member(s) of the Executive Committee is the senior management of the Company.

Hong Kong, July 1, 2025